testimonials

I have been practicing Yoga with Gwen since 2008. During these years she’s also taught me Yoga for pregnancy and Dancing the Rainbow courses. Her teaching style is warm and loving and her knowledge and experience always provide me plenty of valuable insights. The benefits I’ve gained from her sessions aren’t only physical. Gwen is able to inspire an inner sense of serenity and balance which I have never experienced with other Yoga instructors. Gwen’s relaxation and meditation techniques allow me to stay calm and focused even after the class is finished and have helped me greatly dealing with my daily life. There is definitely something unique and inspirational about Gwen and I would highly recommend her as a Yoga instructor.                               ( Geraldina Marcelli)

Leave a Reply

